Tourism? In Manhattan?

I went to New York Monday to write a story on Doug Fitzgerald’s first trip to the city to do standup.  That didn’t work out exactly as planned.  But the bus tickets were cheap, and while I was there I managed to find some time to indulge my inner Vermont yokel.

Click for pics

Bookmark Y42K?: Tourism?  In Manhattan?

One Response to Tourism? In Manhattan?

  1. [...] while back, I took a trip to New York along with Doug Fitzgerald.  My story of Doug’s attempt to get stage time at the Gotham [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers